Department of Economics

Subject Society

(2022-2023)

Name	Class	Roll Number	
Sandeep Kumar	B.A. 3 rd Year	203042250325	President
Riya	B.A. 2 nd Year	203042250758	Vice- President
Naveen	B.A.3 rd Year	203042250216	Vice- President
Shteetal	B.A. 2 nd Year	213042250281	Secretory
Ridhem	B.A. 1 st Year	223042250051	Joint-Secretory
Simran	B.A. 2 nd Year	213042250038	Executive Member
Aadesh	B.A. 2 nd Year	213042250679	Executive Member
Sharmila	B.A. 2 nd Year	213042250809	Executive Member
Manju	B.A. 1 st Year	223042250476	Executive Member
Vishal	B.A. 3 rd Year	203042250649	Executive Member
Parduman	B.A. 3 rd Year	203042250325	Executive Member
Sneha	B.A. 3 rd Year	203042250024	Executive Member
Shristi	B.A. 1 st year	223042250703	Executive Member
Aashish	B.A. 3 rd Year	203042250739	Executive Member
Karina	B.A. 3 RD Year	203042250027	Executive Member
Pankaj	B.A. 3 rd Year	203042250321	Executive Member