## **Department of Economics**

## Subject Society

(2021-2022)

Name	Class	Roll Number	
Manpreet Singh	B.A. 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	193042260026	President
Sneha	B.A. 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	203042250024	Vice- President
Sachin	B.A. 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	193042250119	Secretory
Riya	B.A. 1 <sup>st</sup> Year	213042250758	Joint-Secretory
Naveen	B.A. 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	203042250216	Executive Member
Tanya	B.A. 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	203042250188	Executive Member
Vikash	B.A. 1 <sup>st</sup> Year	213042250472	Executive Member
kanhaiya	B.A. 1 <sup>st</sup> Year	213042250324	Executive Member
Mohit	B.A. 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	193042250793	Executive Member
Roopam	B.A. 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	193042250602	Executive Member
Saurav	B.A. 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	193042250313	Executive Member