Department of Economics Subject Society

(2023-2024)

Name	Class	Roll Number	
Riya	B.A. 3 rd Year	213042250755	President
Yogesh	B.A. 3 rd Year	213042250310	Vice- President
Adesh	B.A. 3 rd Year	213042250679	Vice- President
Manju	B.A. 2 nd Year	223042250476	Secretory
Saloni	B.A. 2 nd Year	223042250541	Joint-Secretory
Sharmila	B.A. 3 rd Year	213042250809	Executive Member
Ritika	B.A. 3 rd Year	213042260023	Executive Member
Redhem	B.A. 2 nd Year	223042250051	Executive Member
Simran	B.A. 3 rd Year	213042250038	Executive Member
Renu	B.A. 2 nd Year	223042250788	Executive Member
Harsh	B.A. 3 rd Year	213042250540	Executive Member
Harsh	B.A. 2 nd Year	223042250615	Executive Member
Minakshi	B.A. 1 st Year	233042250241	Executive Member
Naveen	B.A. 1 st Year	233042250069	Executive Member
Shivam	B.A. 1 st Year	233042250099	Executive Member
Rohit	B.A. 1 st Year	233042250361	Executive Member