Dayanand College, Hisar

Governed by DAV College Managing Committee, New Delhi
Affiliated to Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar -125001

Ph. No. 01662-270989, 233136, Website: www.dnc.ac.in, E-mail: principal.dnchsr@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION SUBJECT SOCIETY 2023-24

The following is the list of Office Bearers of Department of Public Administration:

Sr No	Name of the Student	Class	Roll No	Office held
1	Prince	3 rd yr	213042250887	President
2	Rinku	3 rd yr	213042250611	Secretary
3	Alka	2 nd yr	223042250423	Joint Secretary
4	Anil	3 rd yr	213042250033	Member
5	Suchita	3 rd yr	213042250049	Member
6	Pooja	3 rd yr	213042250203	Member
7	Nitish Kumar	3 rd yr	213042250203	Member
8	Azad	3 rd yr	213042250360	Member
9	Kamal	3 rd yr	213042250366	Member
10	Shubham	3 rd yr	213042250803	Member

Dr Shammi Nagpal
Incharge
Departments of Political
Science & Public Administration

Dr Vikramjit Singh Principal Dayanand College

Hisar