Dayanand College, Hisar

Governed by DAV College Managing Committee, New Delhi
Affiliated to Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar -125001
Ph. No. 01662-270989, 233136, Website: www.dnc.ac.in, E-mail: principal.dnchsr@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION SUBJECT SOCIETY 2022-23

The following is the list of Office Bearers of Department of Public Administration:

Sr No	Name of the Student	Class	Roll No	Office held
1	Kanika	3 rd yr	203042250052	President
2	Hemant	3 rd yr	203042250583	Secretary
3	Alka	1 st yr	223042250423	Joint Secretary
4	Ankita	3 rd yr	203042250074	Member
5	Нарру	3 rd yr	203042250460	Member
6	Ravinder	3 rd yr	203042250524	Member
7	Kirti	3 rd yr	203042250825	Member
8	Nitish Kumar	2 nd yr	213042250203	Member
9	Azad	2 nd yr	213042250360	Member
10	Kamal	2 nd yr	213042250366	Member

Dr Shammi Nagpal
Incharge
Departments of Political
Science & Public Administration

Dr Vikramjit Singh Principal Dayanand College

Hisar