Dayanand College, Hisar

Governed by DAV College Managing Committee, New Delhi
Affiliated to Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar -125001

Ph. No. 01662-270989, 233136, Website: www.dnc.ac.in, E-mail: principal.dnchsr@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION SUBJECT SOCIETY 2021-22

The following is the list of Office Bearers of Department of Public Administration:

Sr No	Name of the Student	Class	Roll No	Office held
1	Sakshi	3 rd yr	193042250789	President
2	Sajjan	3 rd yr	19302250122	Secretary
3	Kanika	2 nd yr	203042250052	Joint Secretary
4	Dinesh	3 rd yr	19302250176	Member
5	Sumit	3 rd yr	19302250225	Member
6	Yogesh Bansal	3 rd yr	19302250266	Member
7	Akshay Sheoran	3 rd yr	19302250536	Member
8	Parul Bansal	3 rd yr	19302250609	Member
9	Somawati	3 rd yr	19302250786	Member

Dr Shammi Nagpal
Incharge
Departments of Political
Science & Public Administration

Dr Vikramjit Singh
Principal
Dayanand College

C

Hisar