## Dayanand College, Hisar

Governed by DAV College Managing Committee, New Delhi Affiliated to Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar -125001

**Ph. No.** 01662-270989, 233136, **Website:** www.dnc.ac.in, **E-mail:** principal.dnchsr@gmail.com

## DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE SUBJECT SOCIETY 2023-24

The following is the list of Office Bearers of Department of Political Science:

Sr No	Name of the Student	Class	Roll No	Office held
1	Bhavuk Kumar	3 <sup>rd</sup> yr	213042250050	President
2	Sumit	3 <sup>rd</sup> yr	213042250121	Secretary
3	Kalpana	2 <sup>nd</sup> yr	223042250077	Joint Secretary
4	Kajal	3 <sup>rd</sup> yr	213042250137	Member
4	Shubham	3 <sup>rd</sup> yr	213042250158	Member
5	Annu	3 <sup>rd</sup> yr	213042250056	Member
6	Yogesh	3 <sup>rd</sup> yr	213042250079	Member
7	Sushil	3 <sup>rd</sup> yr	213042250122	Member
8	Manisha	3 <sup>rd</sup> yr	213042250151	Member
9	Suresh kumar	3 <sup>rd</sup> yr	213042250120	Member

Dr Shammi Nagpal Dr Vikramjit Singh

Incharge Principal

Departments of Political Dayanand College

Science & Public Administration Hisar