## Dayanand College, Hisar

Governed by DAV College Managing Committee, New Delhi Affiliated to Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar -125001

**Ph. No.** 01662-270989, 233136, **Website:** www.dnc.ac.in, **E-mail:** principal.dnchsr@gmail.com

## DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE SUBJECT SOCIETY 2021-2022

The following is the list of Office Bearers of Department of Political Science:

Sr No	Name of the Student	Class	Roll No	Office held
1	Himanshu kumbha	3 <sup>rd</sup> yr	193042250053	President
2	Rohit	3 <sup>rd</sup> yr	193042250111	Secretary
3	Yuvraj	3 <sup>rd</sup> yr	193042250127	Joint Secretary
4	Vikas	3 <sup>rd</sup> yr	193042250145	Member
4	Rinku	3 <sup>rd</sup> yr	193042250466	Member
5	Manisha	3 <sup>rd</sup> yr	193042250597	Member
6	Monika	3 <sup>rd</sup> yr	193042250600	Member
7	Pooja	3 <sup>rd</sup> yr	193042250673	Member
8	Pinki	3 <sup>rd</sup> yr	193042250677	Member
9	Ravi Kant	3 <sup>rd</sup> yr	193042250279	Member

Dr Shammi Nagpal Dr Vikramjit Singh

Incharge Principal

Departments of Political Dayanand College

Science & Public Administration

Hisar