

DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE SUBJECT SOCIETY 2022-23

The following is the list of Office Bearers of Department of Public Administration:

Sr No	Name of the Student	Class	Roll No	Office held
1	Priyanka	3 rd yr	203042250005	President
2	Teena	3 rd yr	203042250050	Secretary
3	Nitika	3 rd yr	203042250085	Joint Secretary
4	Aryan	3 rd yr	203042250284	Member
4	Ritu	3 rd yr	203042250172	Member
5	Sonia	3 rd yr	203042250193	Member
6	Yogesh	3 rd yr	203042250250	Member
7	Ankush	3 rd yr	203042250345	Member
8	Ashish	3 rd yr	203042250379	Member
9	Sandeep	3 rd yr	203042250417	Member

Dr Shammi Nagpal

Incharge

Departments of Political

Science & Public Administration

Dr Vikramjit Singh

Principal

Dayanand College

Hisar